Home » Categories » Multiple Categories

Converting a job to an OCR Interview

Question: When I convert a job to OCR interview, it asks if I want to delete the job. The only reason I would want to click yes is if I wanted the historical data correct?

Resolution: Correct, if you select yes, the job will be deleted and the activity tied to the job will remain on the student record.

 

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Updating the max pages per resumes setting
Viewed 1558 times since Nov 11, 2013
How to Print Nametags with the Check-In Module
Viewed 2650 times since Sep 7, 2018
Which Reports Allow You to View Major and Last Login?
Viewed 1101 times since Sep 19, 2017
Why can’t I edit the schedules field when editing a visit?
Viewed 1235 times since Nov 11, 2013
Student Data Import Tool
Viewed 7752 times since Aug 2, 2017
How do I approve companies?
Viewed 1559 times since Oct 25, 2017
Can I charge students money for workshops like etiquette dinners?
Viewed 1124 times since Sep 11, 2017
Deleting an OCR Request
Viewed 1421 times since Nov 11, 2013
What is the difference between Run Schedule and Confirm Schedule?
Viewed 1251 times since Oct 29, 2010