Home » Categories » On-Campus Interviewing » OCI Visit - Messages & Email Templates » Employers

Visit Confirmation Email to Employer

Email Title:

Visit Confirmation Email to Employer

Email ID:

145

Module:

OCR VIsit

Email Recipient(s):

Employers

Email Trigger:

Admin clicks the Send Confirmation Email from the visit view page.

The Standard Email template is Blank

The email is sent via a Pop Up

CSO Admins may edit the email on the Job Program

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Visit Confirmation Email to Employer template:

Work Authorization - {workauthorization}

InvitesDueDate - {invitesduedate}

Job Description Due Date - {jobdescriptiondue}

Resume Drop Start - {resdropstart}

Resume Drop End - {resdropend}

Resume Available to Employer - {resavailtoemp}

Invite Accept Start - {inviteacceptstart}

Invite Accept End - {inviteacceptend}

Bid Start - {bidstart}

Bid End - {bidend}

Free Signup Start - {freesignupstart}

FCFS Start - {fcfsstart}

Final Student Deadline - {finalstudentdeadline}

Final Student Swap Deadline - {finalswapdeadline}

Schedule Available To Employer - {scheduleavailtoemp}

Event Long Date Only - {eventlongdate}

Account Manager Email - {accountmanageremail}

Account Manager Phone - {accountmanagerphone}

Invite Slots - {inviteslots}

Bid Slots - {bidslots}

Visit Rooms - {visitrooms}

Interview Length - {interviewLength}

Job Location - {joblocation}

Haas Recruiting Location - {haasrecruitinglocation}

ContactName - {contactname}

AccountManager - {accountmanager}

ContactFirstName - {contactfirstname}

ContactLastName - {contactlastname}

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Pemission: Visit Confirmation Email to Employer

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

Hi {contactname},

Body:

Here is the schedule we have set up for your 2010-2011 on campus recruiting activities. Please let me know if there are any changes or updates to the details below.

At any time, you may log-in to view your recruiting activity at http://recruit.haas.berkeley.edu. Create your account or login using your GradLeaders username and password. Please contact Jojo Lam if you are having difficulty logging in at jlam@haas.berkeley.edu.

Interview Details for Internship Hiring

{eventlongdate}

{haasrecruitinglocation}

Schedule Details

Job Title(s): {jobtitle}

Job Location(s): {joblocation}

Work Authorization: {workauthorization}

Interview Length (Single or Rotating): {interviewLength}

Invitation vs. Bid Slots: {inviteslots} invites

# of Rooms Reserved: {visitrooms}

Key Deadlines

Job Description Due {jobdescriptiondue}

Resumes Due for Students: {resdropend}

Resumes Available Online: {resavailtoemp}

Invite List Due Online: {invitesduedate}

Schedule Available Online: {scheduleavailtoemp}

Schedule Final {finalstudentdeadline}

We will follow-up and send you further information regarding your on-campus activities, such as presentation instructions (if you have scheduled one) and parking updates. Please note that breakfast and lunch will be provided for your interview day.

We are looking forward to working with you this season. As always, please feel free to contact us with any further questions!

{accountmanager}

Account Manager

Haas School of Business

{accountmanagerphone}

{accountmanageremail}

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments (1) Comments
Comment by DinaHaines on Sep 26, 2017 at 4:57 AM
Thank you for this beautiful information.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Employer Edit Visit
Viewed 2481 times since Sep 27, 2010
Edit Employer Communication Notification to Admin
Viewed 2099 times since Jun 7, 2011
Employer Visit Question
Viewed 2565 times since Sep 27, 2010
Application Available To Employer
Viewed 2824 times since Sep 27, 2010
Schedule Available To Employer
Viewed 3106 times since Sep 27, 2010
Agent Visit Resume Drops To Employer
Viewed 3091 times since Sep 27, 2010
Job Description Due To Employer
Viewed 3167 times since Jun 7, 2011
Interview Reminder email to Employer
Viewed 2900 times since Sep 12, 2011
Final Deadline To Employer
Viewed 2642 times since Sep 27, 2010
Invites Due To Employer
Viewed 3101 times since Sep 27, 2010