Home » Categories » On-Campus Interviewing » OCI Visit - Messages & Email Templates » Employers

Invites Due To Employer

Email Title:

Invites Due To Employer 

Email ID:

59 

Module:

OCR Visit 

Email Recipient(s):

Employers 

Email Trigger:

Specified number of days before the Closed list due date in OCR when the visit's invite list is not finalized 

Description:  

This email template has a generic message at the GradLeaders Standard level. It is sent via an agent.

The email may be edited by an Admin user on the Job Board to provide a custom email message.


Available Parameters

  • PostDate - {postdate}
  • EventDate - {eventdate}
  • Organization - {orgname}
  • JobTitle - {jobtitle}
  • JobDesc - {jobdesc}
  • JobNumber - {jobnumber}
  • JobContactEmail - {jobcontactemail}
  • ContactFirstName - {contactfirstname}
  • ContactLastName - {contactlastname}
  • ContactName - {contactname}
  • Expiredate - {expiredate}
  • Requisition - {requisition}
  • ApplicationMethodEmail - {applicationmethodemail}
  • ApplicationMethodWebsite - {applicationmethodwebsite}
  • AccountManager - {accountmanager}
  • Bid End - {bidend}
  • Bid Slots - {bidslots}
  • Bid Start - {bidstart}
  • Event Date Only - {eventdateonly}
  • FCFS Start - {fcfsstart}
  • Final Student Deadline - {finalstudentdeadline}
  • Free Signup Start - {freesignupstart}
  • Interview Length - {interviewLength}
  • Invite Accept End - {inviteacceptend}
  • Invite Accept Start - {inviteacceptstart}
  • Job Description Due Date - {jobdescriptiondue}
  • Resume Available to Employer - {resavailtoemp}
  • Resume Drop End - {resdropend}
  • Resume Drop Start - {resdropstart}
  • Schedule Available To Employer - {scheduleavailtoemp}
  • Schedule Count - {schedulecount}
  • TimeSlot - {timeslot}
  • Visit Rooms - {visitrooms}
  • Work Authorization - {workauthorization}
  • InvitesDueDate - {invitesduedate}

This email is controlled by the following settings and/or permissions (if applicable):

Programs> Settings> OCR Settings> Agent> Send Invites Due Email to Employers: "n” days (n is number of days, entry greater than zero will send trigger emails)

Note(s):

A) Selecting 0 for the setting will result in no emails being sent.

B) This email is also coded to CC the Job Board From email address when the agent runs.

 

If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative


An example email:

Subject:

Inviites Due for {jobtitle}

 

Body:

Dear {contactname}:

Your invitations for {jobtitle} are due. 

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Employer Visit Question
Viewed 2571 times since Sep 27, 2010
Employer Edit Visit
Viewed 2485 times since Sep 27, 2010
Schedule Available To Employer
Viewed 3116 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Confirmation Email to Employer
Viewed 3753 times since Jun 7, 2011
Interview Reminder email to Employer
Viewed 2905 times since Sep 12, 2011
Agent Visit Resume Drops To Employer
Viewed 3099 times since Sep 27, 2010
Application Available To Employer
Viewed 2831 times since Sep 27, 2010
Job Description Due To Employer
Viewed 3172 times since Jun 7, 2011
Final Deadline To Employer
Viewed 2646 times since Sep 27, 2010
Edit Employer Communication Notification to Admin
Viewed 2105 times since Jun 7, 2011