Home » Categories » On-Campus Interviewing » OCI Visit - Messages & Email Templates » Schedules

Confirmed On Schedule

Email Title:

Confirmed On Schedule

Email ID:

11

Module:

OCR Visit

Email Recipient(s):

Candidates

Email Trigger:

when an admin or employer finalizes or runs the schedule and the candidate is placed on schedule for an event

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated

The email is sent automatically

CSO Admins may edit the email on the Job Program

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Confirmed On Schedule template:

Account Manager Email - {accountmanageremail}

Account Manager Phone - {accountmanagerphone}

AccountManager - {accountmanager}

ApplicationMethodEmail - {applicationmethodemail}

ApplicationMethodWebsite - {applicationmethodwebsite}

Bid Slots - {bidslots}

Contact Preferred Name - {contactpreferredname}

Contact Prefix - {contactprefix}

Contact Suffix - {contactsuffix}

ContactFirstName - {contactfirstname}

ContactLastName - {contactlastname}

ContactName - {contactname}

Event Date Only - {eventdateonly}

Event Long Date Only - {eventlongdate}

EventDate - {eventdate}

Expiredate - {expiredate}

Final Student Deadline - {finalstudentdeadline}

Interview Length - {interviewLength}

Invite Accept End - {inviteacceptend}

Invite Accept Start - {inviteacceptstart}

Invite Slots - {inviteslots}

InvitesDueDate - {invitesduedate}

Job Description Due Date - {jobdescriptiondue}

Job Location - {joblocation}

JobContactEmail - {jobcontactemail}

JobDesc - {jobdesc}

JobNumber - {jobnumber}

JobTitle - {jobtitle}

Organization - {orgname}

PostDate - {postdate}

Requisition - {requisition}

Resume Available to Employer - {resavailtoemp}

Resume Drop End - {resdropend}

Resume Drop Start - {resdropstart}

Schedule Available To Employer - {scheduleavailtoemp}

Schedule Count - {schedulecount}

ScheduleDate - {scheduledate}

StudentFirstName - {studentfirstname}

StudentLastName - {studentlastname}

StudentMiddleName - {studentmiddlename}

StudentPreferredName - {studentpreferredname}

StudentSuffix - {studentsuffix}

TimeSlot - {timeslot}

Visit Rooms - {visitrooms}

Work Authorization - {workauthorization}

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

n/a

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

You are on the schedule for {orgname} {jobtitle}

Body:

Dear {studentfirstname} {studentlastname}:

You are on the schedule for {orgname} {jobtitle}.

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
Visit Email All Scheduled
Viewed 2921 times since Jan 16, 2012
Visit Email Not Attended
Viewed 2997 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Email Attended
Viewed 3858 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Alternate Invited
Viewed 2920 times since Jun 7, 2011
Swap Request Withdrawn
Viewed 13131 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Finalize Alternate
Viewed 2936 times since Sep 27, 2010
Remove Closed
Viewed 2785 times since Sep 27, 2010
Remove From Schedule
Viewed 3496 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Finalize Invited
Viewed 3624 times since Sep 27, 2010
Visit Finalize Not Invited
Viewed 2849 times since Sep 27, 2010