Home » Categories » Admin Portal » Admin - Email Templates & Messages » Email Templates

Workshop With Fee Add To Sign Up

Email Title:

Workshop With Fee Add To Sign Up

Email ID:

284

Module:

Workshop

Email Recipient(s):

Candidate

Email Trigger:

When a candidate signs up for a workshop.

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated:

PopUp

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Custom Resume Book to Employer template:

  • Advisor Name {advisorname}
  • Event Date {eventdate} 
  • Event Description {eventdesc}
  • Event Name {eventname}
  • Location {location}
  • Work Shop Early Fee Date {workshopearlyfeedate}
  • Payment Method {paymentmethod}
  • Student First Name {studentfirstname}
  • Student Last Name {studentlastname}
  • Student Suffix {studentsuffix}
  • Time Slot {timeslot}
  • Work Shop Early Fee {workshopearlyfee}
  • Work Shop Late Fee {workshoplatefee}
  • Work Shop Late Fee Date {workshoplatefeedate}
  • Work Shop Normal Fee {workshopnormalfee} 

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Setting Name: SendConfirmationOnWorkshopSignup

Setting ID: 674

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

You have been added to {eventname} on {eventdate}

Body:

Dear {studentfirstname},

This is confirmation that you have been added to {eventname} on {eventdate}.

This is an automated message. Please do not respond to this email.

Thank you,

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
New Order
Viewed 5520 times since Sep 23, 2010
SSO - User Creation Failed
Viewed 4454 times since Feb 2, 2011
SSO - Custom
Viewed 3693 times since Feb 2, 2011
How to Create and Select Email Headers
Viewed 4331 times since Oct 4, 2019
Company with Event Fee invoice
Viewed 2825 times since Jan 5, 2018
ExecSelect Single Search Approval
Viewed 5001 times since Sep 21, 2010
Admin Forgot Password
Viewed 3652 times since Sep 21, 2010
Custom Resume Book to Employer
Viewed 32119 times since Jan 5, 2018
Implementation Plan - Co-op/Internship/Experiential Learning Email Templates List
Viewed 2080 times since Feb 25, 2020
Implementation Plan - Advising Email Templates List
Viewed 1640 times since Feb 21, 2020