Home » Categories » Frequently Asked Questions

Deleting an OCR Request

Question: I want to delete a confirmed request but the delete button is not available, I should have the permission to delete a request.

Answer: Admins who have the permission to delete a request can only delete requests that have not been confirmed or declined. Once a request has been confirmed or declined, the delete button will not be visible.

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
How do I approve recruiters?
Viewed 1402 times since Oct 25, 2017
Where do I go for help with Ad-Hoc Reporting and Data Management Solutions?
Viewed 1018 times since Sep 18, 2017
What does "Respect Slot Count" mean on an OCR?
Viewed 1211 times since Feb 3, 2014
How Do I Approve Jobs?
Viewed 1960 times since Oct 25, 2017
Account Creation is Disabled Error (SSO)
Viewed 1566 times since Nov 11, 2013
Combine visits not working
Viewed 1363 times since Nov 11, 2013
Adding Additional Email Variables to Email Messages
Viewed 1674 times since Nov 11, 2013
How to set up Appointment Types and Schedule Appointment Blocks for Advising
Viewed 3198 times since Jul 18, 2018
Reason for No Base Salary
Viewed 1558 times since Nov 11, 2013
Cerkl Automated Newsletters - FAQs
Viewed 1012 times since Nov 12, 2018