Home » Categories » Admin Portal » Admin - Email Templates & Messages » Email Templates

Company with Event Fee invoice

Email Title:

CompanyEvent with Fees invoice

Email ID:

294

Module:

Employer/Company Event

Email Recipient(s):

Employer

Email Trigger:

Admin triggered by clicking the email icon on the company event signup page.

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated:

PopUp is triggered to send by Admin.

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Custom Resume Book to Employer template:

  • Account Manager Email {accountmanageremail}
  • Account Manager Phone {accountmanagerphone}
  • Account Manager {accountmanager}
  • Contact First Name {contactfirstname}
  • Contact Last Name {contactlastname}
  • Contact Name {contactname}
  • Email Address {emailaddress}
  • Event Date Only {eventdateonly}
  • Event Early Price Date {eventearlypricedate}
  • Event Late Price Date {eventlatepricedate}
  • Event Time Only {eventtimeonly}
  • Event Description {eventdesc}
  • Event Date {eventdate}
  • Location {location}
  • Event Name {eventname}
  • Organization Name {orgname}
  • Payment Method {paymentmethod}
  • Payment Status {paymentstatus} 

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Setting Name: OCR Admin Email Address

Setting ID: 17

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

{eventname} {eventdate} - Invoice

Body:

Dear {contactfirstname},

 

Thank you for registering for the {eventname} on {eventdate}.  I have attached your invoice/receipt.

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SSO - Custom
Viewed 3540 times since Feb 2, 2011
Implementation Plan - Company/Recruiter Module Email Templates List
Viewed 2161 times since Feb 25, 2020
Admin Forgot Password
Viewed 3610 times since Sep 21, 2010
Candidate Content Entity Notification
Viewed 1975 times since Jan 4, 2018
ExecSelect Single Search Approval
Viewed 4927 times since Sep 21, 2010
Additional Document Approved
Viewed 1841 times since Jan 4, 2018
Implementation Plan - Check-In Email Templates List
Viewed 1986 times since Feb 25, 2020
Implementation Plan - Candidate/Student Module Email Templates List
Viewed 1552 times since Feb 25, 2020
Login Information
Viewed 6414 times since Sep 21, 2010
SSO - No Default Profile
Viewed 2497 times since Feb 2, 2011