Home » Categories » Admin Portal » Admin - Email Templates & Messages » Email Templates

Company with Event Fee invoice

Email Title:

CompanyEvent with Fees invoice

Email ID:

294

Module:

Employer/Company Event

Email Recipient(s):

Employer

Email Trigger:

Admin triggered by clicking the email icon on the company event signup page.

The GradLeaders Standard Email template is Populated:

PopUp is triggered to send by Admin.

The following is a list of defined replaceable parameters that may be used in the Custom Resume Book to Employer template:

  • Account Manager Email {accountmanageremail}
  • Account Manager Phone {accountmanagerphone}
  • Account Manager {accountmanager}
  • Contact First Name {contactfirstname}
  • Contact Last Name {contactlastname}
  • Contact Name {contactname}
  • Email Address {emailaddress}
  • Event Date Only {eventdateonly}
  • Event Early Price Date {eventearlypricedate}
  • Event Late Price Date {eventlatepricedate}
  • Event Time Only {eventtimeonly}
  • Event Description {eventdesc}
  • Event Date {eventdate}
  • Location {location}
  • Event Name {eventname}
  • Organization Name {orgname}
  • Payment Method {paymentmethod}
  • Payment Status {paymentstatus} 

This email is controlled by the following program settings (if applicable):

Setting Name: OCR Admin Email Address

Setting ID: 17

Note: If you do not have access to the configuration, please use the “Contact” link above for assistance with modifying your email templates or contact a GradLeaders Representative

An example email:

Subject:

{eventname} {eventdate} - Invoice

Body:

Dear {contactfirstname},

 

Thank you for registering for the {eventname} on {eventdate}.  I have attached your invoice/receipt.

Notes:

 

Attachments Attachments
There are no attachments for this article.
Comments Comments
There are no comments for this article. Be the first to post a comment.
Related Articles RSS Feed
SSO - Unrecognized User
Viewed 5161 times since Feb 2, 2011
Creating Custom Email Messages
Viewed 12802 times since Feb 15, 2019
Additional Document Not Approved
Viewed 1908 times since Jan 4, 2018
SSO - User Creation Failed
Viewed 4705 times since Feb 2, 2011
Notify Admin of New and Modified Job Posting
Viewed 79262 times since Jan 5, 2018
Implementation Plan - Candidate/Student Module Email Templates List
Viewed 1793 times since Feb 25, 2020
New Order
Viewed 5738 times since Sep 23, 2010
Candidate Content Entity Notification
Viewed 2192 times since Jan 4, 2018
Cover Letter Approved
Viewed 2412 times since Jan 5, 2018
SSO - Custom
Viewed 3976 times since Feb 2, 2011