Deleting an OCR Request

Question: I want to delete a confirmed request but the delete button is not available, I should have the permission to delete a request.

Answer: Admins who have the permission to delete a request can only delete requests that have not been confirmed or declined. Once a request has been confirmed or declined, the delete button will not be visible.

 

Posted by: - Nov 11, 2013 at 5:40 PM. This article has been viewed 2360 times.
Online URL: http://kbint.gradleaders.com/article.php?id=867